Latest Likes Given

Latest Liked Posts

Bill. MC
2 Likes Bill. MC liked a post by Memnoch in the thread Windows Defender
Memnoch Has detected its own update attempt as a threat. Genius. :rolleyes:
sphinx
Lord Ponsonby Exactly. And don't say anything bad about the Juke, even if it is true.
sphinx
Scrotnig Complete and utter subservience to the state.
sphinx
Plutonium Bob, I watched the video. But what I say is this. I'm not a scientist. My highest scientific qualification is an O Level (showing my age, LOL) in General Science. But when you get one group of scientific "experts" saying one thing, and another...
sphinx
BobBobson Former big Pharma Exec. Knowledgeable in the field. Speaking candidly about other experts agreeing with him, but unable to speak out because they (or their institution) has too much to lose. States that our governments are lying to...
sphinx
1 Like sphinx liked a post by Bill. MC in the thread HRH The Duke of Edinburgh has died
Bill. MC He was also quite funny IMO. Especially when he put his foot in with a politically incorrect quip.
sphinx
2 Likes sphinx liked a post by TheDruid 3X3 in the thread HRH The Duke of Edinburgh has died
TheDruid 3X3 On my way Home from Work, I took note that All Major Government Buildings had Flags set to Half Mast. All Private or Commercial Flags are still at Full Mast. But what Surprised Me was that the British Ex-Serviceman's Association on Kingsway Street...
sphinx
2 Likes sphinx liked a post by bill jarvis in the thread Scrot and I bought a barbecue
bill jarvis Have another like for your honesty.
sphinx
1 Like sphinx liked a post by Luna in the thread Scrot and I bought a barbecue
Luna Probably because it is so interesting.
Chris Mitchell
2 Likes Chris Mitchell liked a post by Scrotnig in the thread HRH The Duke of Edinburgh has died