Latest Likes Given

Latest Liked Posts

Bill. MC
1 Like Bill. MC liked a post by BobBobson in the thread War with Russia?
BobBobson Well, there is going to be yet another US war, and tbh, I am beyond caring what the liberals and the wokists will have to say on the matter, the types who have spent the past 4 years deriding Trump and acting as though he was some big threat to the...
sphinx
2 Likes sphinx liked a post by BobBobson in the thread Had the Vaxx? You guys, are FUCKED!
BobBobson Don't care about any of that one way or the other. The point of the video was, the 15 minute statement from the senior NHS nurse. That wasn't faked. That was genuine concerns of someone on the inside witnessing all the coercion, fast-tracking,...
sphinx
2 Likes sphinx liked a post by Lord Ponsonby in the thread Had the Vaxx? You guys, are FUCKED!
Lord Ponsonby Everybody stand back! I have a Law diploma so I can comment on this. Haw haw haw! BTW, I only sweep and mop floors for a data analyst company for a hobby. IMVHO, I am an Ivy leaf qualified legal expert.
sphinx
1 Like sphinx liked a post by Lord Ponsonby in the thread Had the Vaxx? You guys, are FUCKED!
Lord Ponsonby Perhaps the eu are not so slow with their rollout after all. They are waiting to see what happens.
sphinx
1 Like sphinx liked a post by Lord Ponsonby in the thread Had the Vaxx? You guys, are FUCKED!
Lord Ponsonby Is the regime over there forcing its subjects to take the vax at gunpoint?
sphinx
1 Like sphinx liked a post by BobBobson in the thread Had the Vaxx? You guys, are FUCKED!
BobBobson 15 minutes. Statement from senior NHS nurse working on the vaccination program: https://youtu.be/ap1A7ihzZsM?t=198 Music to my fucking ears. Fuck every single prole who has taken the Vaxx. It's all a fix, it's all pretend, The...
Bill. MC
2 Likes Bill. MC liked a post by BobBobson in the thread Benefits for all?